GTRAN
829 Flynn Road
Camarillo, CA 93012
805.482.1088

Contact Information

GTRAN Inc.
829 Flynn Rd
Camarillo, CA 93012
805.482.1088 phone
805.482.1009 fax
Email: inquiry@GTRAN.com
EZconn Europe GmbH
Schwarzschildstrasse 1
12489 Berlin, Germany
+49.30.6392.7805 phone
+49.30.6392-7803 fax
Email: mark.darrow@egtran.com
United States Western Region
Contact: Mark Darrow
VP, Sales
829 Flynn Road
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805.482.1088 x201
Email: mark.darrow@egtran.com
United States Eastern Region
Contact: Rory Straub
Diector of Sales
513 Thomas Place
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Phone: 610.207.4499
Email: rory.straub@egtran.com
China
Contact: Jesse Yu (Xiwu Yu)
Rm 918, Tower A, Trade Union Building
Shangbuzhong Road 1011
Futian District, Shenzhen
518031, PRC
Phone: 186.7666.6460
Email: jesse.yu@egtran.com
Japan
Contact; Keizo Tsukada
Director of Sales and Marketing, Japan
8-46-10 Asumigaoka
Midon-ku, Chiba-shi, 267-0066, Japan
Phone: 81 43 294 9297
Email: keizo.tsukada@egtran.com
Americas
Calfornia
Contact: Chunmeng Wu
44790 S. Grimmer Blvd. Suite 201
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510.438.0533
Cell: 408.470.0945
Email: cwu@multiwaveds.com
Southeast USA
Contact: Duncan Taylor
Phone: 770.579.0334
Cell: 404.386.1448
Email: duncan@multiwaveds.com
Asia Pacific
South Korea
Contact: OptoWiz
#D-901, Bundang Techno Park 151 Yatap Dong
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
(463-760) Korea
Phone: +82-31-708-2836
Fax: +82-31-708-2837
Email: sales@optowiz.com

Web: ww.optowiz.com
 
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Albania/Belarus/Ukraine
CODICO GmbH
Contact: Eugen Stierboeck
Phone: +43 (1) 86305-154
Fax: +43 (1) 86305-5154
Email: eugen.stierboeck@codico.com
Italy/ San Marino
CODICO
Marco Collivignarelli
Tel/Fax: +39 0322 248852
Mobile: +39 346 0373 539
Email: marco.collivignarelli@codico.com
Bulgary
CODICO
Contact: Martin Kolev
Phone: +359 (2) 4224174
Fax: +359 (2) 4224174
Email: martin.kolev@codico.com
Macedonia/ Moldavia/ Montenegro
CODICO
Contact: Eugen Stierboeck
Phone: +43 (1) 86305-154
Fax: +43 (1) 86305-5154
Email: eugen.stierboeck@codico.com
Czech Republic
CODICO
Contact: Petr Rocek
Phone: +420 (499) 82 80 88
Fax: +420 (499) 82 80 90
Email: petr.rocek@codico.com
Poland
CODICO
Contact: Pawel Payda
Phone: +48 (12) 417 10 83
Fax: +48 (12) 417 10 95
Email: pawel.payda@codico.com
Estonia/ Latvia/ Lithuania
CODICO GmbH
Contact: Eugen Stierboeck
Phone: +43 (1) 86305-154
Fax: +43 (1) 86305-5154
Email: eugen.stierboeck@codico.com
Romania/ Greece
CODICO
Contact: Nicodin Turdeanu
Phone: +40 (21) 250 9944
Fax: +40 (21) 250 9944
Email: nicodin.turdeanu@codico.com
France/ Belgium/ Luxembourg
CODICO
Contact: Bernard Ledent
Phone: +33 (1) 48 94 70 98
Fax: +43 (1) 86 305 - 5145
Email: bernard.ledent@codico.com
Russia
CODICO
Contact: Eduard Babushkin
Tel: +7 (910) 422 8026
Mobile: +7 (495) 965 8574
Email: eduard.babushkin@codico.com
Germany/ Austria/ Switzerland/ Netherlands
CODICO
Contact: Richard Schildberg
Phone: +49 (8233) 795304
Fax: +43 (1) 86305 57344
Email: richard.schildberg@codico.com
Slovenia/ Croatia/Serbia/Bosnia & Herzegovina
CODICO
Contact: Borut Jamsek
Phone: +386 (1) 515 57 10
Fax: +386 (1) 515 57 12
Email: borut.jamsek@codico.com
Hungary/ Slovakia
CODICO
Contact: Srecko Dražic
Phone: +43 (1) 86 305-147
Fax: +43 (1) 86 305-5147
Email: srecko.drazic@codico.com